other blogs from uganda I love to follow

22 08 2011

So, I won’t overwhelm you.  There are a few that I follow and one really good one that has now moved location – base, which is a pity.  But these are 2 that I enjoy and learn from.

Photoblog – this site has great photography and few words. I think the photography is outstanding and you can look at the history to follow stories ands see some different perspectives to ours. 

The next is an amazing young girl – often tissues (kleenex) are needed on hand!  Katie came to Uganda at 20/21 years of age, has adopted 13 daughters and is making a world of difference in this world.  Her strong faith and yearning for Christ’s kingdom challenges me over and over again.   the journey

  – I am waiting for the publication of Katie’s new book – please let me know when you see this in publication.

 

Back with our own news soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

